Executive Committee Members

Here's a list of our Executive Committee Members.

Dr Andrew Watkins (Vic)  - Chair
Consultant Neonatologist, Mercy Hospital for Women
Founding member of PSANZ PPC SIG and Chair PSANZ PPC SIG

Dr Sarah Bellhouse (NZ) - Secretary
Neonatologist, Auckland City Hospital, New Zealand

Dr Robert Guaran (NSW) - Treasurer
Executive Clinical Advisor - Neonatologist, NSW Perinatal Services Network

Dr Vicki Kain (Qld)
Senior Lecturer, School of Nursing and Midwifery, Griffith University
Founding member of PSANZ PPC SIG

Dr Sue Walker (Vic)
Sheila Handbury Chair of Maternal Fetal Medicine, Director Perinatal Medicine, Mercy Hospital for Women

Ms Karyn Bycroft (NZ)
Nurse Practitioner, Paediatric Palliative Care, Starship Children's Hospital

Ms Kylie Sheffield (ACT)
Parent representative; Founder peer support website www.trisomyoz.bounce.com.au; Author "Not compatible with life: a diary of keeping Daniel"; National Vice President Maternity Coalition (maternity consumer advocacy organisation)

Dr Jan Hodgson (Vic)
Research Coordinator and Senior Lecturer, Master of Genetic Counselling, University of Melbourne & Murdoch Children’s Research Institute

Dr Rosalynn Pszczola (Vic)
Neonatologist, Sunshine Hospital, Melbourne

Ms Angela Boyce (Qld)
Parent Representative, Mother of Rosa

A/Prof Dom Wilkinson (formerly SA)
Consultant Neonatologist, John Radcliffe Hospital Oxford
Associate Professor, Director of Medical Ethics, Oxford Uehiro Centre for Practical Ethics, University of Oxford
Founding member of PSANZ PPC SIG and former Chair PSANZ PPC SIG